Unicef Nepal Earthquake Benefit as part of Shebeen Takeover Weekend

Last Saturday I had a pleasure to take part in amazing event. It was organised by great people to collect money for so good cause. Moreover, it was the first time when I was selling my baked and raw treats. Good news is that people loved them🙂

Below you can see some photos from that event.

 

3

/ View from my stall /

2

/ Preparation time /

5

/ Happiness /

16

/ All healthy treats presented /

19

/ That cake was made by my soulmate as I did not have time to prepare all treats by myself. Delicious!!! /

21

/ One of the best! However, people liked more raw cacao, coffee & cardamon ones /

20

/ My amazing helper❤ /

6

/ Enjoying /

photo-11

Leave a Reply

