Mango baobab smoothie

Most of the time when I go to my local organic shop, I buy something new. And today I found baobab powder on one of the shelves. It did not take me long to think, I brought it home and whizz up delicious yellow smoothie!

mango smoothie 1

INGREDIENTS:

  • 1 medium mango, cut into chunks
  • 200 ml coconut water
  • 1 TBS baobab fruit pulp powder
  • 1 tsp ground turmeric
  • juice of one lime
  • 1 TBS agave syrup
  • ice

METHOD:

Blend mango and coconut water until smooth. Add baobab powder, turmeric, lime juice, agave and ice. Blend again. Transfer to your favourite glass and enjoy.

Have a lovely sunny day!

mango smoothie 2

One thought on “Mango baobab smoothie

Leave a Reply

