Green juice number 2

Making fresh juices has become my daily routine now. I love the feeling when I am drinking such juice. I can feel that my body is welcoming all these live enzymes warmly and it soothes my soul too!

And here you can read something very truthful…

“You can have one green juice a day and keep drinking caffeine, keep smoking cigarettes, keep eating hamburgers, but that one juice will feel so good in your body that eventually you’ll be like, ‘Mm, I kind of feel like two green juices a day.’ You’ll accidentally maybe stop drinking so much coffee, and maybe the cigarettes will go. It’s a snowball effect”.

/ Amanda Chantal Bacon /

green juice 2

INGREDIENTS:

  • ½ red grapefruit
  • about 4 chunks of pineapple
  • handful of spinach
  • handful of parsley
  • 2 large stick of celery

METHOD:

Just juice all ingredients!

green juice 1

Leave a Reply

