Green juice number 1

I started juicing again and I am trying to drink minimum one green juice per day. I have been doing that for a week and I already feel the difference. I have more energy, I stopped craving sweets and smile is nearly all the time on my face.

green juice I 1 INGREDIENTS:

  • 2 celery stalks
  • 2 handfuls of green kale
  • 1 apple
  • ½ lemon (with no skin)

METHOD:

Wash and prepare all ingredients. Then juice them and it is ready.

Remember to drink juices slowly!!!

green juice I 2

Leave a Reply

